Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.69 from 203 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Good kit (4/5) Nov 22, 2015 Anonymous
  The kit could not be more simple to use. It was fun to do, I started with three pistol frames, once finished I realized how much Duracoat was left over I grabbed a rifle. When that was finished I still had enough to do another rifle stock, so total three pistol frames and two rifle stocks all from one kit. I was impressed with how much Duracoat comes in the kit to be able to refinish several guns. The only compliant I have is the color I chose wasn't as flat as I wanted, it has a slight glossy finish to it.
Shake and Spray (5/5) May 23, 2015 Anonymous Mobile AL US
  Awesome product! Easy to use and tough as nails. Love the color!
Good Deal (5/5) Feb 14, 2015 Anonymous
  Pretty easy to apply and if you take your time, prep well, you will be pleased with the results. Would definitely purchase again.
something new (5/5) Jun 8, 2014 Anonymous
  After much thought, I gave it a try. Had a Remington 1911R1 that I had "accidently" taken the finish off with my ultrasonic cleaner. I figured nothing to lose, so give it a shot. It came out GREAT!!! Coyote tan with the wood grips really makes a great looking gun. Had enough paint left so with my first attempt a success, I refinished my DPMS oracle. It came out even better (practice makes better).

I think I need to find another "clunker" gun to experiment with. This stuff is great!!!!
Stick (4/5) Jun 2, 2014 Anonymous N US
  I ordered the WWII OD Green, and it came in a timely fashion. I followed the instructions,(also a couple of youtube videos) and it applied fairly easy. After letting it set up a full day, i applied the Gloss finish. My AR 15 platform in 7.62x39 looks like something from the 1979 Air Force AGE yard. I hated OD back in the day, but now my ar looks vintage. Very cool. Will/ have ordered more for my son's AR 10. Kudos.
Shake and spray (4/5) Mar 8, 2014 Anonymous
  Product is good quality easey to mix
Worked verry well with the exception
Of the sprayer dosnt controll the spray
As much as needed would reccomend
Using air brush other than the sprayer
A+ product
Goddes Purple (5/5) Jan 4, 2014 Anonymous
  Easy as 123 just like it says. Came out perfect
cajun (5/5) Jun 16, 2013 Anonymous
  Great product !!! Will definitely order more !!!
Dark blue (5/5) Dec 28, 2012 Anonymous
  Extreme fast service.definetly will keep buying.keep up the good work.
Shake and Spray (4/5) Dec 16, 2012 Anonymous
  This product is easy to use with easy to follow instructions. I did my girlfriend's 9mm in pink of course. If customize any more guns I will definitely use this system again. It's a pleasure to use an American product. Thanks again. MW Texas

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21