Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.69 from 203 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Shake and Spray (5/5) May 23, 2015 Anonymous Mobile AL US
  Awesome product! Easy to use and tough as nails. Love the color!
Refinish Marine Steering wheel (5/5) Mar 28, 2015 Murrydog Zapata Te US
  My Ranger Bass Boat Steering wheel was showing wear after 8 years of use. Instead of a costly replacement I recoated it. Worked great at 1/3 the cost of new one!
elshred66 caveat arms Od green (5/5) Mar 22, 2015 Elsu Atman las vegas ne US
  What's a amazing product . Works just as advertised birthday was able to coat my Glock 22 slide, laser/light accessory ,and magwell. I also did the barrel and tube on my mossberg 500 and a kel-tech p-11 , 9mil slide for my budy. I recommend this product and will use it again
Shake N Spray (5/5) Mar 21, 2015 Bobby Warden Iva So US
  This was my first time using this product and I was very impressed. The instructions were simple and easy to do. I had more than enough to spray my Rem 870 and 2 barrels with multiple coats. The finish came out great just what I wanted a flat tactical black. I'm looking forward to using the camo paks for my ARs and AK. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Good Deal (5/5) Feb 14, 2015 Anonymous
  Pretty easy to apply and if you take your time, prep well, you will be pleased with the results. Would definitely purchase again.
very good product (5/5) Feb 14, 2015 DEREK SMITH afton Te US
  I really like the shake n spray work just like yall calmed
Shake N Spray (5/5) Oct 11, 2014 Jay Olsen Redmond Wa US
  I bought the Shake N Spray kit to coat a new barrel on a 700 Rem. My options were to blue, parkerize, or match the receiver with a product like DuraCoat.
I'd never done any finish work before and was admittedly a little apprehensive.
The directions seemed too simple, but within a half hour, I had a perfect flat black match to my receiver and a rifle that looked new. This product is awesome!
I'm hooked!
1st time (5/5) Oct 4, 2014 Jerry Peterson Lakevilla IL US
  Worked great! I thought it went on heavy when trying to put on light coats (probably operator error) had a run or two but it came out great!
I used Tactical Ultra Flat colors and they came out flat and the same as the color chart. I will definitely use it again !
Great Product (5/5) Aug 24, 2014 Dave Gean Flint MI US
  After reviewing several products and procedures, I decided to use this product on my wife's Traditions by Franchi over and under. Since it was purchased ,we have had issues with rusting on the barrel and trigger guard. We tried re bluing and that didn't help. This product has so far. It's her duck hunting gun, so we did the whole gun, stock and all. Everything you need is in the kit.
Prep was easy, and the product goes on very nice. Use light coats, I did run into some overrun on the forearm but that was my fault. Keep it 12 to 14 inches away, and the spray will work as it's designed to. I did 4 light coats.
The gun looks great, and is back in the gun safe with it's friends. Easy to use, great results, I would definitely recommend this product to any of my friends.
Shake N Spray Kit (5/5) Aug 11, 2014 JC Benavides Miami Fl US
  Great product, will be buying more for all my weapons. Very easy to use!!!!

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21